Rebate Comparison Tool

We know you want to get the highest cash rebate possible when signing up for a credit card or bank account. This is why we have created the Frugal Flyer Rebate Comparison Tool. The table below compares our current rebate offers to Great Canadian Rebates and creditcardGenius, the other two prominent rebate providers in Canada.

Frugal Flyer will always strive to offer the most competitive rebates possible. Nonetheless, our goal is to be transparent with what we are offering so that you can make an informed decision before signing up for a new financial product.

See a credit card or bank account you are interested in applying for? Click here to apply through Frugal Flyer Rebates.

ProductFlyerFunds by Frugal FlyerGreat Canadian RebatescreditcardGenius
BMO CashBack Mastercard BMOCredit CardBMO CashBack Mastercard$50$0$20https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-cashback/APPLY
BMO CashBack World Elite Mastercard BMOCredit CardBMO CashBack World Elite Mastercard$75$0$100https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-cashback-world-elite/APPLY
BMO AIR MILES Mastercard BMOCredit CardBMO AIR MILES Mastercard$50$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-air-miles/APPLY
BMO AIR MILES World Elite Mastercard BMOCredit CardBMO AIR MILES World Elite Mastercard$75$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-air-miles-world-elite/APPLY
BMO Ascend World Elite Mastercard BMOCredit CardBMO Ascend World Elite Mastercard$75$0$100https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-ascend-world-elite/APPLY
BMO eclipse rise Visa BMOCredit CardBMO eclipse rise Visa$50$0$50https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-eclipse-rise-visa/APPLY
BMO Eclipse Visa Infinite BMOCredit CardBMO Eclipse Visa Infinite$75$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-eclipse-visa-infinite/APPLY
BMO Eclipse Visa Infinite Privilege BMOCredit CardBMO Eclipse Visa Infinite Privilege$100$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-eclipse-visa-infinite/APPLY
BMO CashBack Business Mastercard BMOCredit CardBMO CashBack Business Mastercard$100$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-cashback-business/APPLY
BMO World Elite Business Mastercard BMOCredit CardBMO World Elite Business Mastercard$100$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-world-elite-business/APPLY
BMO AIR MILES No-Fee Business Mastercard BMOCredit CardBMO AIR MILES No-Fee Business Mastercard$75$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-air-miles-no-fee-business/APPLY
BMO AIR MILES World Elite Business Mastercard BMOCredit Card
BMO AIR MILES World Elite Business Mastercard
$100$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-air-miles-world-elite-business/APPLY
National Bank Platinum National BankCredit CardNational Bank Platinum Mastercard$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card//APPLY
National Bank World National BankCredit CardNational Bank World Mastercard$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card//APPLY
National Bank World Elite National BankCredit CardNational Bank World Elite Mastercard$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card//APPLY
Neo Financial Credit Card Neo FinancialCredit CardNeo Credit$60$60$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/neo-financial-credit-card/APPLY
Neo Financial Credit Card Neo FinancialCredit CardNeo Secured Credit$30$35$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/neo-financial-secured-card/APPLY
Cathay World Elite MastercardNeo FinancialCredit CardNeo Cathay World Elite Mastercard$75$80$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/neo-cathay-pacific-world-elite/APPLY
Neo Money Neo FinancialBank AccountNeo Money$15$15$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/neo-financial-money-account/APPLY
Neo HISA Neo FinancialBank AccountNeo High-Interest Savings Account$35$30$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/neo-high-interest-savings-account/APPLY
RBC ION Visa RBCCredit CardRBC ION Visa$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-ion-visa/APPLY
RBC ION+ Visa RBCCredit CardRBC ION+ Visa$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-ion-plus-visa/APPLY
RBC Avion Visa Infinite RBCCredit CardRBC Avion Visa Infinite$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-avion-visa-infinite/APPLY
RBC Cash Back RBCCredit CardRBC Cash Back Mastercard$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-cash-back/APPLY
RBC Cash Back Preferred World Elite RBCCredit Card
RBC Cash Back Preferred World Elite Mastercard
$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-cash-back-preferred-world-elite/APPLY
RBC WestJet RBCCredit CardWestJet RBC Mastercard$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-westjet/APPLY
RBC WestJet World Elite RBCCredit CardWestJet RBC World Elite Mastercard$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-westjet-world-elite/APPLY
RBC British Airways Visa Infinite RBCCredit CardRBC British Airways Visa Infinite$100$100$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-british-airways-visa-infinite/APPLY
RBC VIP Banking Account RBCBank AccountRBC VIP Banking Account$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/rbc-vip-banking-account/APPLY
RBC Signature No Limit Banking Account RBCBank AccountRBC Signature No Limit Banking Account$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/rbc-signature-no-limit-banking-account/APPLY
RBC Signature No Limit Banking Account RBCBank AccountRBC Advantage Banking Account$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/rbc-advantage-banking-account/APPLY
RBC High Interest eSavings Account RBCBank AccountRBC High Interest eSavings Account$50$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/rbc-high-interest-esavings-account/APPLY
Rogers Mastercard Rogers BankCredit CardRogers Mastercard$50$50$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rogers-mastercard/APPLY
Rogers World Elite Mastercard Rogers BankCredit CardRogers World Elite Mastercard$50$50$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rogers-world-elite/APPLY
Scotiabank Momentum Visa Infinite ScotiabankCredit CardScotiabank Momentum Visa Infinite$100$75$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/scotiabank-momentum-visa-infinite/APPLY
Scotiabank Passport Visa Infinite ScotiabankCredit CardScotiabank Passport Visa Infinite$60$60$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/scotiabank-passport-visa-infinite/APPLY
Scotiabank American Express ScotiabankCredit CardScotiabank American Express$50$60$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/scotiabank-american-express/APPLY
Scotiabank Gold American Express ScotiabankCredit CardScotiabank Gold American Express$75$75$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/scotiabank-gold-american-express/APPLY
Scotiabank Platinum American Express ScotiabankCredit CardScotiabank Platinum American Express$175$150$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/scotiabank-platinum-american-express/APPLY
Scotiabank Scene Visa ScotiabankCredit CardScotiabank Scene Visa$50$60$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/scotiabank-scene-visa/APPLY
Scotiabank Basic Plus Account ScotiabankBank AccountScotiabank Basic Plus Account$50$80$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/scotiabank-basic-plus-account/APPLY
Scotiabank Preferred Package ScotiabankBank AccountScotiabank Preferred Package$75$80$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/scotiabank-preferred-package/APPLY
Scotiabank Ultimate Package ScotiabankBank AccountScotiabank Ultimate Package$50$80$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/scotiabank-ultimate-package/APPLY
Scotiabank Momentum Plus Savings Account ScotiabankBank Account
Scotiabank Momentum Plus Savings Account
$25$80$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/scotiabank-momentum-plus-savings-account/APPLY
Scotiabank Money Master Savings Account ScotiabankBank AccountScotiabank Money Master Savings Account$25$80$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/scotiabank-money-master-savings-account/APPLY
Simplii Cash Back Visa Card Simplii FinancialCredit CardSimplii Financial Cash Back Visa$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/simplii-financial-cash-back-visa/APPLY
Simplii High Interest Savings AccountSimplii FinancialBank AccountSimplii High Interest Savings Account$40$40$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/simplii-high-interest-savings-account/APPLY
Simplii No Fee Chequing AccountSimplii FinancialBank AccountSimplii No Fee Chequing Account$60$60$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/simplii-no-fee-chequing-account/APPLY
Tangerine Money Back TangerineCredit CardTangerine Money-Back Credit Card$150$100$100https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/tangerine-money-back/APPLY
Tangerine World TangerineCredit CardTangerine World Mastercard$150$100$125https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/tangerine-world/APPLY