Rebate Comparison Tool

We know you want to get the highest cash rebate possible when signing up for a credit card or bank account. This is why we have created the Frugal Flyer Rebate Comparison Tool. The table below compares our current rebate offers to Great Canadian Rebates and creditcardGenius, the other two prominent rebate providers in Canada.

Frugal Flyer will always strive to offer the most competitive rebates possible. Nonetheless, our goal is to be transparent with what we are offering so that you can make an informed decision before signing up for a new financial product.

See a credit card or bank account you are interested in applying for? Click here to apply through Frugal Flyer Rebates.

ProductFlyerFunds by Frugal FlyerGreat Canadian RebatescreditcardGenius
BMO CashBack MastercardBMOCredit CardBMO CashBack Mastercard$50$0$20https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-cashback/APPLY
BMO CashBack World Elite MastercardBMOCredit CardBMO CashBack World Elite Mastercard$75$0$100https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-cashback-world-elite/APPLY
BMO AIR MILES MastercardBMOCredit CardBMO AIR MILES Mastercard$50$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-air-miles/APPLY
BMO AIR MILES World Elite MastercardBMOCredit CardBMO AIR MILES World Elite Mastercard$75$0$20https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-air-miles-world-elite/APPLY
BMO Ascend World Elite MastercardBMOCredit CardBMO Ascend World Elite Mastercard$75$0$100https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-ascend-world-elite/APPLY
BMO eclipse rise VisaBMOCredit CardBMO eclipse rise Visa Card$50$0$50https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-eclipse-rise-visa/APPLY
BMO Eclipse Visa InfiniteBMOCredit CardBMO Eclipse Visa Infinite Card$75$0$100https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-eclipse-visa-infinite/APPLY
BMO Eclipse Visa Infinite PrivilegeBMOCredit CardBMO Eclipse Visa Infinite Privilege Card$100$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-eclipse-visa-infinite/APPLY
BMO CashBack Business MastercardBMOCredit CardBMO CashBack Business Mastercard$75$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-cashback-business/APPLY
BMO World Elite Business MastercardBMOCredit CardBMO World Elite Business Mastercard$75$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-world-elite-business/APPLY
BMO AIR MILES No-Fee Business MastercardBMOCredit CardBMO AIR MILES No-Fee Business Mastercard$75$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-air-miles-no-fee-business/APPLY
BMO AIR MILES World Elite Business MastercardBMOCredit Card
BMO AIR MILES World Elite Business Mastercard
$75$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/bmo-air-miles-world-elite-business/APPLY
BMO Plus Plan Chequing AccountBMOBank AccountBMO Plus Plan Chequing Account$100$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/bmo-plus-plan-chequing-account/APPLY
BMO Performance Chequing AccountBMOBank AccountBMO Performance Chequing Account$100$100$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/bmo-performance-chequing-account/APPLY
BMO Premium Chequing AccountBMOBank AccountBMO Premium Chequing Account$100$100$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/bmo-premium-chequing-account/APPLY
BMO Premium Chequing AccountNational BankCredit CardNational Bank Platinum Mastercard$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card//APPLY
BMO Premium Chequing AccountNational BankCredit CardNational Bank World Mastercard$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card//APPLY
BMO Premium Chequing AccountNational BankCredit CardNational Bank World Elite Mastercard$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card//APPLY
Innovation Credit UnionInnovation Federal Credit UnionBank Account
Innovation Federal Credit Union No-Fee Chequing Account
$60$70https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/innovation-federal-credit-union-no-fee-chequing-account/APPLY
Laurentian Bank HISALaurentian BankBank Account
Laurentian Bank High Interest Savings Account
$50$50https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/laurentian-bank-high-interest-savings-account/APPLY
Neo Financial Credit CardNeo FinancialCredit CardNeo Credit$60$60$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/neo-financial-credit-card/APPLY
Neo Financial Credit CardNeo FinancialCredit CardNeo Secured Credit$25$25$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/neo-financial-secured-card/APPLY
Neo MoneyNeo FinancialBank AccountNeo Money$10$15$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/neo-financial-money-account/APPLY
Neo HISANeo FinancialBank AccountNeo High-Interest Savings Account$10$15$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/neo-high-interest-savings-account/APPLY
RBC ION VisaRBCCredit CardRBC ION Visa Card$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-ion-visa/APPLY
RBC ION+ VisaRBCCredit CardRBC ION+ Visa Card$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-ion-plus-visa/APPLY
RBC Avion Visa InfiniteRBCCredit CardRBC Avion Visa Infinite Card$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-avion-visa-infinite/APPLY
RBC Cash BackRBCCredit CardRBC Cash Back Mastercard$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-cash-back/APPLY
RBC Cash Back Preferred World EliteRBCCredit Card
RBC Cash Back Preferred World Elite Mastercard
$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-cash-back-preferred-world-elite/APPLY
RBC WestJetRBCCredit CardWestJet RBC Mastercard$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-westjet/APPLY
RBC WestJet World EliteRBCCredit CardWestJet RBC World Elite Mastercard$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-westjet-world-elite/APPLY
RBC British Airways Visa InfiniteRBCCredit CardRBC British Airways Visa Infinite Card$100$100$100https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rbc-british-airways-visa-infinite/APPLY
RBC VIP Banking AccountRBCBank AccountRBC VIP Banking Account$140$80$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/rbc-vip-banking-account/APPLY
RBC Signature No Limit Banking AccountRBCBank AccountRBC Signature No Limit Banking Account$80$80$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/rbc-signature-no-limit-banking-account/APPLY
RBC Signature No Limit Banking AccountRBCBank AccountRBC Advantage Banking Account$0$25$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/rbc-advantage-banking-account/APPLY
RBC High Interest eSavings AccountRBCBank AccountRBC High Interest eSavings Account$0$0$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/rbc-high-interest-esavings-account/APPLY
Rogers MastercardRogers BankCredit CardRogers Red Mastercard$50$50$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rogers-mastercard/APPLY
Rogers World Elite MastercardRogers BankCredit CardRogers Red World Elite Mastercard$75$50$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/rogers-world-elite/APPLY
Scotiabank Momentum Visa InfiniteScotiabankCredit CardScotiabank Momentum Visa Infinite Card$100$75$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/scotiabank-momentum-visa-infinite/APPLY
Scotiabank Passport Visa InfiniteScotiabankCredit CardScotiabank Passport Visa Infinite Card$60$30$60https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/scotiabank-passport-visa-infinite/APPLY
Scotiabank American ExpressScotiabankCredit CardScotiabank American Express Card$50$60$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/scotiabank-american-express/APPLY
Scotiabank Gold American ExpressScotiabankCredit CardScotiabank Gold American Express Card$75$75$75https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/scotiabank-gold-american-express/APPLY
Scotiabank Platinum American ExpressScotiabankCredit CardScotiabank Platinum American Express Card$175$150$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/scotiabank-platinum-american-express/APPLY
Scotiabank Scene VisaScotiabankCredit CardScotiabank Scene Visa Card$50$60$20https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/scotiabank-scene-visa/APPLY
Scotiabank Basic Plus AccountScotiabankBank AccountScotiabank Basic Plus Account$80$80$20https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/scotiabank-basic-plus-account/APPLY
Scotiabank Preferred PackageScotiabankBank AccountScotiabank Preferred Package$100$100$85https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/scotiabank-preferred-package/APPLY
Scotiabank Ultimate PackageScotiabankBank AccountScotiabank Ultimate Package$100$100$100https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/scotiabank-ultimate-package/APPLY
Scotiabank Momentum Plus Savings AccountScotiabankBank Account
Scotiabank Momentum Plus Savings Account
$25$80$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/scotiabank-momentum-plus-savings-account/APPLY
Scotiabank Money Master Savings AccountScotiabankBank AccountScotiabank Money Master Savings Account$25$80$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/scotiabank-money-master-savings-account/APPLY
Simplii Cash Back Visa CardSimplii FinancialCredit CardSimplii Financial Cash Back Visa Card$60$60$0https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/simplii-financial-cash-back-visa/APPLY
Simplii High Interest Savings AccountSimplii FinancialBank AccountSimplii High Interest Savings Account$40$40$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/simplii-high-interest-savings-account/APPLY
Simplii No Fee Chequing AccountSimplii FinancialBank AccountSimplii No Fee Chequing Account$60$60$0https://frugalflyer.ca/bank-account/simplii-no-fee-chequing-account/APPLY
Tangerine Money BackTangerineCredit CardTangerine Money-Back Credit Card$170$125$125https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/tangerine-money-back/APPLY
Tangerine WorldTangerineCredit CardTangerine World Mastercard$170$125$125https://frugalflyer.ca/credit-card/tangerine-world/APPLY